Young Emmanuel by Naomi Jacob

oung Emmanuel by Naomi JacobYoung Emmanuel is the third book in the classic Gollantz Saga, following the lives and loves of the Gollantz family over several generations.

History is fated to repeat itself as Max and Angela’s sons are driven apart by ambition, lies, and rivalry for the love of the same woman.

Golden boy Julian is set for great things. A glittering career in politics can be his – but only through dishonesty and ruthlessness.

Young Emmanuel follows in the footsteps of his forefathers, valuing honour and family above personal happiness. But will this mean sacrificing everything he holds dear?

Viva is the beautiful young woman whose love is at the centre of the battle between two brothers.

A compelling family saga of romance and intrigue, perfect for fans of The Forsyte Saga and Downton Abbey.

Young Emmanuel by Naomi Jacob (Amazon UK)

Young Emmanuel by Naomi Jacob (Amazon US)

Young Emmanuel by Naomi Jacob (Amazon AUS)