Four Generations by Naomi Jacob

Four Generations by Naomi JacobFour Generations is the fourth book in the classic Gollantz Saga, following the lives and loves of the Gollantz family over several generations.

Three years after returning from Italy, Emmanuel is now married to Viva, but memories of Juliet, and his love for her, persist.

Can Emmanuel break from tradition and his role in the House of Gollantz, to find true love and fulfilment on his own terms?

A poignant, compelling story of love and the family ties that bind.

The Gollantz family saga is perfect for fans of The Forsyte Saga and Downton Abbey.

Four Generations by Naomi Jacob (Amazon UK)

Four Generations by Naomi Jacob (Amazon US)

Four Generations by Naomi Jacob (Amazon AUS)